Staff Leadership

Leadership Team

  • Todd Battiste

    Executive Vice President of Program Operations

  • Jason Burt

    Executive Vice President Finance and Administrative Services

  • William Callihan

    Vice President of Housing

  • Melissa Haley

    Vice President of Program Operations

  • John Sillars

    Vice President of Resource Development and Marketing

  • Victor Smeltz

    Executive Vice President of Housing Development

  • Gary Alberto Zapata

    Vice President of Finance and Accounting

  • Olugbenga "Timi" Akanji

    Director of the Residential Reentry Center

  • Nick Albares

    Director of Government and Community Relations

  • Lawrence Dodds

    Director of Fresh Food Factor

  • Dalean Forest

    Director of Facilities and Risk

  • Omegia Fulgham-Lee

    Director of Community Living Services

  • Juanita Hill-Kennedy

    Director of Human Resources

  • Sherlyn Hughes

    Director of Children and Family Services Mentoring Program

  • Heather Matthews

    Director of Supported Living Services

  • Kristen Nicholson

    Director of Marketing

  • Gerald Rooks

    Director of Veterans Services

  • Jason Strealy

    Director of Property Management

  • Al Kohorst

    Agency Chaplain